zsburesova

Další web používající WordPress

Kontakty

Mgr. Bc. Ivo Mlejnecký, ŘŠmlejnecky@zsburesova.cz286 880 727286 880 955 l. 22mob.: 731 469 143
Ing. Dana Palátová, ZŘpalatova@zsburesova.cz286 880 955 l. 38
PaeDr. Renata Hochová, ZŘ, vých. poradce, spec.ped.hochova@zsburesova.cz286 880 955 l. 25
Mgr. Zdenka Vinařová, ZŘ, metodik primární prevencevinarova@zsburesova.cz286 880 955 l. 23
Adamcová Máriaadamcova@zsburesova.cz 
Beran Pavelberan@zsburesova.cz 
Beranová Danaberanova@zsburesova.cz 
Bílková Vendulabilkova@zsburesova.cz 
Cardona Noracardona@zsburesova.cz
Cibulka Vojtěchcibulka@zsburesova.cz
Černošková Veronikacernoskova@zsburesova.cz 
Dietrichová Janadietrichová@zsburesova.cz 
Dvořáková Jitkadvorakova@zsburesova.cz 
Ďurišová Lenkadurisova@zsburesova.cz 
Fialová Zdeňkafialova@zsburesova.cz 
Flaškárová Daniela flaskarova@zsburesova.cz 
Froňková Dana fronkova@zsburesova.cz 
Hanusová Tereza hanusova@zsburesova.cz 
Hauzrová Romana hauzrova@zsburesova.cz 
Hejhalová Lucie hejhalova@zsburesova.cz 
Hyklová Vladimírahyklova@zsburesova.cz 
Hynek Tomášhynek@zsburesova.cz 
Jägrová Luciejagrova@zsburesova.cz 
Jahelková Nikolajahelkova@zsburesova.cz 
Jahodová Renátajahodova@zsburesova.cz
Jaroš David jaros@zsburesova.cz
Jánošíková Kateřina janosikova@zsburesova.cz 
Ječná Ludmilajecna@zsburesova.cz
Kanzelsbergerová Veronikakanzelsbergerova@zsburesova.cz 
Kapinusová Terezakapinusova@zsburesova.cz 
Kovářová Veronikakovarova@zsburesova.cz 
Krčková Michaela
krckova@zsburesova.cz 
Krejčířík Petr krejcirik@zsburesova.cz 
Kubátová Danakubatova@zsburesova.cz
Kuhnová Kristýnakuhnova@zsburesova.cz
Kuncová Ivanakuncova@zsburesova.cz
Kůrková Simonakurkova@zsburesova.cz 
Linhart Richard linhart@zsburesova.cz 
Lupínková Lada lupinkova@zsburesova.cz 
Miková Jana mikova@zsburesova.cz 
Nedbalová Šárkanedbalova@zsburesova.cz 
Nejedlá Blankanejedla@zsburesova.cz 
Netřebská Denisanetrebska@zsburesova.cz 
Neumajerová Ludmila neumajerova@zsburesova.cz 
Neumannová Petra neumannova@zsburesova.cz 
Olšinová Jarmilaolsinova@zsburesova.cz 
Pašková Ivanapaskova@zsburesova.cz 
Pekařová Naděždapekarova@zsburesova.cz 
Petráková Martinapetrakova@zsburesova.cz 
Plantová Aliceplantova@zsburesova.cz 
Poláková Věrapolakova@zsburesova.cz 
Rauschová Annarauschova@zsburesova.cz 
Riesová Monikariesova@zsburesova.cz 
Roudná Annaroudna@zsburesova.cz 
Rybáková Irenarybakova@zsburesova.cz 
Selingerová Veronikaselingerova@zsburesova.cz 
Slabá Zuzanaslaba@zsburesova.cz 
Smolíková Magdalénasmolikova@zsburesova.cz 
Stuchlíková Martastuchlikova@zsburesova.cz 
Suková Martasukova@zsburesova.cz 
Šedivá Janasediva@zsburesova.cz 
Ševčíková Andreasevcikova@zsburesova.cz 
Šponerová Monikasponerova@zsburesova.cz 
Štemberová Mariestemberova@zsburesova.cz 
Šulová Hanasulova@zsburesova.cz 
Švestková Jaroslava svestkova@zsburesova.cz 
Tesaříková Lindatesarikova@zsburesova.cz 
Tomašíková Dagmartomasikova@zsburesova.cz 
Topolová Martina topolova@zsburesova.cz
Úblová Linda
ublova@zsburesova.cz 
Vacová Jana
vacova@zsburesova.cz 
Veličková Silvie velickova@zsburesova.cz 
Vítová Lenkavitova@zsburesova.cz 
Vocelová Stanislava vocelova@zsburesova.cz 
Vodová Hanavodova@zsburesova.cz 
Vorlová Martinavorlova@zsburesova.cz 
Votavová Evavotavova@zsburesova.cz 
Vršecká Michalavrsecka@zsburesova.cz 
Waldhauserová Kristýnawaldhauserova@zsburesova.cz 
Weishäuplová Pavlaweishauplova@zsburesova.cz 
Zajíčková Vendulazajickova@zsburesova.cz 
Zmeškalová Iva zmeskalova@zsburesova.cz 
ŠDdruzina@zsburesova.cz286 880 955 l. 24mob. 773 960 743
ústřednaHospodářka – Bc. Zemanová Kristýnahospodarka@zsburesova.cz 286 880 955 l. 21mob. 731 159 172
Šatna – hlášení absence satna@zsburesova.cz286 889 117286 880 955 l. 26
Ekonomka – Bc. Petra Černá ekonom@zsburesova.cz
Účetní – Ing. Kysilková Radkaucetni@zsburesova.cz
Prac. hosp. správy- Vlachová DagmarpracovniceHS@zsburesova.cz604 136 476
Pokladní – Tučková Jaroslava pokladni@zsburesova.cz
Admin. pracovnice – Krulichová Květainfo@zsburesova.cz
Školník – Šerák Zdeněk 286 880 955 l. 32