zsburesova

Další web používající WordPress

Kontakty

Mgr. Bc. Ivo Mlejnecký, ŘŠmlejnecky@zsburesova.cz
286 880 727
286 880 955 l. 22
mob.: 731 469 143
Ing. Dana Palátová, ZŘpalatova@zsburesova.cz
286 880 955 l. 38
PaeDr. Renata Hochová, ZŘ, vých. poradce, spec.ped.hochova@zsburesova.cz
286 880 955 l. 25
Mgr. Zdenka Vinařová, ZŘ, metodik primární prevencevinarova@zsburesova.cz
286 880 955 l. 23
Adamcová Máriaadamcova@zsburesova.cz
Beran Pavelberan@zsburesova.cz
Beranová Danaberanova@zsburesova.cz
Beranová Margitaberanova@zsburesova.cz
Bílková Vendulabilkova@zsburesova.cz
Cardona Noracardona@zsburesova.cz
Cibulka Vojtěchcibulka@zsburesova.cz
Černošková Veronikacernoskova@zsburesova.cz
Dvořáková Jitkadvorakova@zsburesova.cz
Ďurišová Lenkadurisova@zsburesova.cz
Fialová Zdeňkafialova@zsburesova.cz
Flaškárová Daniela flaskarova@zsburesova.cz
Froňková Dana fronkova@zsburesova.cz
Hejhalová Lucie hejhalova@zsburesova.cz
Hrbková Michaelahrbkova@zsburesova.cz
Hubáčková Monikahubackova@zsburesova.cz
Hyklová Vladimírahyklova@zsburesova.cz
Hynek Tomášhynek@zsburesova.cz
Jaroš David jaros@zsburesova.cz
Jánošíková Kateřina janosikova@zsburesova.cz
Jelínková Radkajelinkova@zsburesova.cz
Kanzelsbergerová Veronikakanzelsbergerova@zsburesova.cz
Kovářová Veronikakovarova@zsburesova.cz
Krčková Michaelakrckova@zsburesova.cz
Krejčiřík Petr krejcirik@zsburesova.cz
Kubátová Danakubatova@zsburesova.cz
Kuhnová Kristýnakuhnova@zsburesova.cz
Kuncová Ivanakuncova@zsburesova.cz
Kůrková Simonakurkova@zsburesova.cz
Linhart Richard linhart@zsburesova.cz
Lupínková Lada lupinkova@zsburesova.cz
Malá Martinamala@zsburesova.cz
Miková Jana mikova@zsburesova.cz
Nečasová Andreanecasova@zsburesova.cz
Nejedlá Blankanejedla@zsburesova.cz
Netřebská Denisanetrebska@zsburesova.cz
Neumajerová Ludmila neumajerova@zsburesova.cz
Neumannová Petra neumannova@zsburesova.cz
Olšinová Jarmilaolsinova@zsburesova.cz
Parožek Marekparozek@zsburesova.cz
Pašková Ivanapaskova@zsburesova.cz
Pekařová Naděždapekarova@zsburesova.cz
Petráková Martinapetrakova@zsburesova.cz
Plantová Aliceplantova@zsburesova.cz
Polák Lukáš DiSpolak@zsburesova.cz
Poláková Věrapolakova@zsburesova.cz
Riesová Monikariesova@zsburesova.cz
Roudná Karolínaroudna@zsburesova.cz
Rybáková Irenarybakova@zsburesova.cz
Selingerová Veronikaselingerova@zsburesova.cz
Skalníková Karolínaskalnikova@zsburesova.cz
Smolíková Magdalénasmolikova@zsburesova.cz
Stuchlíková Martastuchlikova@zsburesova.cz
Šedivá Janasediva@zsburesova.cz
Ševčíková Andreasevcikova@zsburesova.cz
Šmídová Zuzanasmidova@zsburesova.cz
Šponerová Monikasponerova@zsburesova.cz
Štemberová Mariestemberova@zsburesova.cz
Šulová Hanasulova@zsburesova.cz
Švestková Jaroslava svestkova@zsburesova.cz
Tesaříková Lindatesarikova@zsburesova.cz
Tomašíková Dagmartomasikova@zsburesova.cz
Topolová Martina topolova@zsburesova.cz
Úblová Lindaublova@zsburesova.cz
Uhrová Eliškauhrova@zsburesova.cz
Vacová Janavacova@zsburesova.cz
Vášová Evavasova@zsburesova.cz
Veličková Silvie velickova@zsburesova.cz
Verhaegen Janaverhaegen@zsburesova.cz
Vítová Lenkavitova@zsburesova.cz
Vocelová Stanislava vocelova@zsburesova.cz
Vodová Hanavodova@zsburesova.cz
Vorlová Martinavorlova@zsburesova.cz
Votavová Evavotavova@zsburesova.cz
Vršecká Michalavrsecka@zsburesova.cz
Weishäuplová Pavlaweishauplova@zsburesova.cz
Zajíčková Vendulazajickova@zsburesova.cz
Zmeškalová Iva zmeskalova@zsburesova.cz
ŠDdruzina@zsburesova.cz
286 880 955 l. 24
mob. 773 960 743
ústředna – Hospodářka – Ing. Rynešová Adélahospodarka@zsburesova.cz 
286 880 955 l. 21
mob.: 731 159 172
Šatna – hlášení absence satna@zsburesova.cz
mob.: 773 960 742
286 880 955 l. 26
Ekonomka – Bc. Černá Petra
zastupuje: Vlachová Dagmar
ekonom@zsburesova.cz
Účetní – Ing. Kysilková Radkaucetni@zsburesova.cz
Prac. hosp. správy- Vlachová DagmarpracovniceHS@zsburesova.cz
604 136 476
Pokladní – Tučková Jaroslava pokladni@zsburesova.cz
Admin. pracovnice – Dragieva Andreainfo@zsburesova.cz
Školník – Šerák Zdeněk 286 880 955 l. 32